Great Lakes & Seaway Shipping Great Lakes & Seaway Shipping Online
1st Annual Holiday Photo Card Contest
A tradition among boat watchers is to take your best photograph of the season and send the picture featured on a holiday greeting card. Below we see a selection of cards sent into this web site.
Voting is done for the season click below to see final totals.

Vote for Your Favorite Holiday Card (Click on image for full screen view)
Adam E. Cornelius in Escanaba 1999 - Rod Burdick
Benjamin Fairless in Duluth 1965 - Russ Plumb
Burns Harbor - Andy Laborde
Canadian Leader - Wayne Garrette
Canadian Mariner outbound Duluth - Mike Harting
Canadian Miner - James H. Neumiller
Crispin Oglebay - Skip Meier
Costal Canada - Lake Huron Lore
David Z. Norton - Paul G. Wiening
Enerchem Avance - William P. Moran
Fred R. White departing Cleveland - Al Hart
J.A.W. Iglehart - Jon LaFontaine
Island Breeze - William Hoey Sr.
John G. Munson - John Belliveau
Tug Kurt Luedtke - Jason LaDue
Cutter Mackinaw - William P. Moran
Marion Green - Norman Eakins
Niagara Mohawk - Bob Pocotte
Brig Niagara & CSL Niagara - Skip Gillham
Onboard the South American 1959 - Bill Luke
Patricia Hoey - John Philbin
Paul R. Tregurtha - John Harris
On board the Wilfred Sykes - Roger LeLievre

Please vote only once a day, if the server sees multiple posts from the same IP address in a 24 hour period it will reset the counter to the previous day's total

Return to Great Lakes & Seaway Shipping